Contact Us

Walvis Bay

Tel: 00 264 64 20 5891

Fax: 00 264 64 20 5007

109, Hage G. Geingob Street,

Walvis Bay

Swakopmund

Tel: 00 264 64 417 000

Fax: 00 264 64 417 010

Unit 1  Edison Street

Einstein Industrial Park

Swakopmund

 

Tsumeb

Tel: 00 264 67 22 5000

Fax: 00 264 67 22 5010

23, 3rd Road

Tsumeb

 

Covid-19 Notice

Please do note that in case of emergencies or breakdowns during the Covid-19 Lockdown, the below persons can be contacted to assist you:
Walvis Bay Sales
Divan Marais: 081 658 6200
Riel de Beer: 081 431 5808
Franken Otto: 081 350 0071

Swakopmund Sales
Michiel Hatting: 081 554 1625
Robert Braune: 081 205 4243

Osona Sales
Sakkie Shipanga: 081 145 7178

Tsumeb Sales:
Simon Nashityave: 081 498 9329

Email Addresses
Sales Walvis Bay: Sales.Wvb@walfishelectric.com & Franken.Otto@walfishelectric.com
Sales Swakopmund: Sales.Swk@walfishelectric.com
Sales Osona: Sales.Oka@walfishelectric.com
Sales Tsumeb: Sales.Tsb@walfishelectric.com
Accounts: Debtors.Wvb@walfishelectric.com/Myante.Pool@walfishelectric.com